×

Ready to help, no matter your location.

Electric C&I

Eastern U.S.
(ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, OH, MI, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL)
David Piterski
National Sales Manager
david.piterski@oldcastle.com

Florida 
(FL)
Scott Genovesi
Regional Sales Manager
scott.genovesi@oldcastle.com

Midwest U.S.
(WI, IL, IN, IA, NE, MO, KS, OK, AR, MS, LA, TX)
Kelly Ensinger
Regional Sales Manager
kelly.ensinger@oldcastle.com

Western and Northwest U.S.
(ID, MT, UT, WY, CO, NM, AZ, ND, SD, MN, So. CA, So. NV)
David Seager
Regional Sales Manager
david.seager@oldcastle.com

Pacific Northwest
(WA, OR, AK, HI)
Kathleen Smith
Regional Sales Manager
kathleen.smith@oldcastle.com

Northern California/Nevada
(No. CA, No. NV)
Paul Jurich
Regional Sales Manager
paul.jurich@oldcastle.com

Eastern Canada
(ON, QC, NB, NS, PE, NL)
Gail Argue
Regional Sales Manager
gail.argue@oldcastle.com

Western Canada
(MB, SK, AB, BC)
Alex Morton
Regional Sales Manager
alex.morton@oldcastle.com

Communications

Mike Foster
National Sales Manager
michael.foster@oldcastle.com

Don Jacobs
Sales Manager
don.jacobs@oldcastle.com

Municipal Water

Eastern U.S.
(ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, NC, SC, GA, FL)
Rick Miller
Regional Sales Manager
richard.miller@oldcastle.com

Ohio and Midwest U.S. 
(MI, OH, IN, KY)
Ian Marten
Senior Product Manager
ian.marten@oldcastle.com

Southwestern and Southeastern U.S.
(AZ, UT, CO, WY, TN, OK, AL, MS, AR, LA, So. Cal)
Brian Sitarz
Regional Sales Manager
brian.sitarz@oldcastle.com

Texas and New Mexico
(TX, NM)
Kenny Watkins
Regional Sales Manager
kenny.watkins@oldcastle.com

Pacific Northwest and Midwest
(WA, OR, AK, ND, SD, MN, WI, HI, ID, NE, KS, IA, IL, MO, MT)
Kathleen Smith
Regional Sales Manager
kathleen.smith@oldcastle.com

Northern California/Nevada
(No. CA, No. NV)
Paul Jurich
Regional Sales Manager
paul.jurich@oldcastle.com

Eastern Canada
(ON, QC, NB, NS, PE, NL)
Gail Argue
Regional Sales Manager
gail.argue@oldcastle.com

Western Canada
(MB, SK, AB, BC, NT, YT NT, NU)
Alex Morton
Regional Sales Manager
alex.morton@oldcastle.com

Irrigation and Landscape

Crystal Moisio
National Sales Manager
crystal.moisio@oldcastle.com

Electric Utility

Midwest and Southern U.S.
(GA, FL, AL, MS, AR, LA, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK, TX, CO, NM, AZ, So. NV, So. CA)
Carey Holt
National Sales Manager
carey.holt@oldcastle.com

Northeastern U.S.
(ME, VT, NH, MA, CI, RI, NY, NJ, PA, MD, VA, NC, SC, OH., KY, WV, IN, MI, No. IL, So. WI)
Cort MacLean
Regional Sales Manager
cort.maclean@oldcastle.com

Northwestern U.S.
(WA, OR, No. CA, NV, ID, MT, UT, WY, ND, SD, MN, No. WI)
Alex Morton
Regional Sales Manager
alex.morton@oldcastle.com

Eastern Canada
(ON, QC, NB, NS, PE, NL)
Gail Argue
Regional Sales Manager
gail.argue@oldcastle.com

Western Canada
(MB, SK, AB, BC)
Alex Morton
Regional Sales Manager
alex.morton@oldcastle.com

Rail & Transportation

Eastern U.S.
Cort MacLean
Regional Sales Manager
cort.maclean@oldcastle.com

Western U.S.
Alex Morton
Regional Sales Manager
alex.morton@oldcastle.com

Eastern Canada
Gail Argue
Regional Sales Manager
gail.argue@oldcastle.com

Western Canada
Alex Morton
Regional Sales Manager
alex.morton@oldcastle.com